ok so they said they wouldn’t do it without me and they promised so they didn’t. I had to stay up til 2 AM! -_-

Here are the photos my dears :D

Here are the pics! oh and some juicy stuff too :)

Andy has been really moody on the day of the engagement and before the wedding. he’s been running off and I’ve asked him why.

INTERVIEW!

Me: Why are u always running off?

Andy: I’ve just been always emotional.

Me: About Amanda?

Andy: Especially about Amanda

SO thats why! Oh and we sorta stalked them a little when they wanted to get engaged. I only went for the gossip, drama, and of COURSE! PICTURESSS Can’t wait for the next blog. Lets see hmm? Oh me and Miqi and people I don’t know came with us we took pictures too. And finally they kissed and stuff :D

AND I WAS THE PRIEST I HAD TO DO IT QUICKLY CUZ ANDY AND AMANDA HAD TO GO :D

