psh old people don’t understand everything. *grumble grumble*

Summer thinks that everything revolves around her and takes the stuff too seriously.

Felix TRIES TO UNDERSTAND summer but FAILS YOU HEAR THAT FAILS.

BOTH OF THEM ARE BIPOLAR I TELL YOU! BIPOLAR.

I ♥ A. hehe im happy as can be lately.i cant be brave and strong wen i want to im lovable and goofy but most of all crazy
ppl tend to love me!

this is what summer wrote on her facebook

and WOOPTYDOO! she’s having second THOUGHTS about ALAN! I’m saying, if she doesn’t want boys to be sad about her, she shouldn’t even be dating for a while unless this whole thing is cleared up. I mean she’s piling everything onto her social plate. Its like

a buffet. You go into the line grab a plate and start piling it up with lovable warm food. then they turn bad so u don’t wanna eat them anymore you throw them away and suddenly u are having second thoughts. ” ooh I realy liked that tofu ):” BUT NOOOO! You just had to get another tofu but this one doesn’t feel the same anymore so you look back at the TRASHCAN and u wanna eat it but NOOOOOOO the trashcan guy already took him away. AND WHAT CAN YOU DO?! JUST STARE.

