So, these past 4 days maybe I’m going to Las Vegas and I won’t be posting on any blog entries. If I can actually find a source of FREE internet then MAYBE. But, not really. Cause, I’ll be too busy PLAYING NANCY DREW TRAIL OF THE TWISTERS : O

On another note, these are some things that are TOTALLY IN AGAIN!

1. Total Drama World TOUR! (GWEN AND DUNCAN <3)

2. FOOD :O Always ;)

3. Crushes and CRUSHEES :DD

4. Besties and Friends

Some things that are out…

1. Myspace (FOREVER >:D)

2. Youtube lagging -_______-

3. Waiting for things to happen

4. Bitches

5. People you hate and hate you back

6. Buds

TOTALLY NEW WORDS :O

1. B4LS! Buds for life

2. TWSS (Thats what she said)

3. GBYL (Good bye you loser!)

So there you goo :)

Don’t worry when I come back its BLOG AWAY! Because I totally have stuff to talk about ;) See yah :D

