Ok, so I know that no one reads my blogs anymores. But, I’m willing to hope on that ONE chance that someone will read it one day and decides to read it any day I put it on. Yes I am quite inconsistent. But when I get the awesomest laptop EVERRRR I will write as soon as I can.

Anyways the good news is that Justin Bieber’s popularity is like plummeted. I don’t hear of him on the news anymore. Although some girls want to keep him alive and request him on dances on the DJs and stuff. But trust me, he’s pretty much “last decades news”.I think that it should stay that way forever. Michael jackson should be the one who should RISE TO THE OCCASION.

Did I mention he died on my birthday? I don’t think so…-_-

its freaking stupid, I mean I might need a moment of SILENCE ON THE NEWS IN THE WHOLE WORLD DURING MYYYYY BIRTHDAY!

It doesn’t WORK THAT WAY. Just doesn’t. I don’t get why people don’t like him. He was IS awesome. :)

